五種不同面孔的風格提示

無論你的臉型是什麼——圓形、橢圓形、矩形、心形或長形——都會有比其他人更好看的髮型(除非你是橢圓形,在這種情況下,每一個髮型都會看起來不錯)。

討人喜歡的髮型是一種給人一種你擁有一張無可挑剔的橢圓形臉的印象。現在,有一些髮型可以讓圓臉看起來更長;讓長臉顯得更寬;使大顎消失;並導致粗大的額頭和雙下巴逐漸消失。

弄清楚客戶的臉型是遊戲的名稱,這是我們專業造型師在 cosmo 學校的苦行課程中所學的,因為必須了解一個人的臉型才能為名人理髮。

shapes photo
照片 經過 manitou2121

為什麼不開心…?

長臉女孩確實需要避免長時間剪髮。話雖如此,一個長臉的女人可以剪出一個長發,如果他們的造型師正確地將延伸的鎖分層以擁抱顴骨和下巴。另一種方法是在髮辮上添加波浪,因為額外的體積會將周長附加到長臉的邊緣,這會迫使整體輪廓看起來更寬。

我心你…

尖下巴是心形臉女性的標誌性特徵(瑞茜威瑟斯彭)。大多數造型師會向這種臉型的女孩推荐一些獨特的髮型,可以將注意力轉移到眼睛和顴骨而不是下巴上。

橢圓主義不是問題……

橢圓形的臉通常適合每種髮型,但有些橢圓形的臉會顯得有點長,這就是為什麼形成一個時髦的髮髻或梳理的髮型可以幫助解決有問題的橢圓形視覺效果。另外,請記住,對於頭髮濃密或捲曲且擁有橢圓形視覺效果的女性來說,直發是一個很大的禁忌;除非,當然,他們願意拉出一個三角形的肖像。

我們繞來繞去……

圓臉接近每個造型師所追求的完美橢圓形輪廓;然而,短捲髮或捲曲的髮型可以使圓形輪廓顯得更圓。對於有圓形陰影的女孩來說,最好的選擇是選擇一個剪裁,讓頭髮在下巴下方或更遠的地方撞擊臉部。

不要成為一個正方形...

對於專業造型師來說,長方形臉的客戶似乎是最難解決的問題。這是因為這種輪廓通常伴隨著強壯、有棱角的下巴,這是需要小心淡化的。紋理是解決方案,在這裡,以向整體圖像添加漩渦或不均勻末端的形式。

理髮或髮型

如需在俄克拉荷馬城理髮或髮型,請致電我(阿納斯塔西婭)預約。

zh_HK香港中文版

Style Tips For Five Different Faces

No matter what your face shape is–circular, oval, rectangle, heart-shaped or long–there will be haircuts that will look better on you than others (unless you’re an oval, in which case every cut will look good).

A flattering hairstyle is one that creates the impression that you own an impeccable oval face. Now, there are some hairstyles that help make circular faces seem longer; allow long faces to appear wider; make large jaws disappear; and cause bulky foreheads and double chins to fade away.

Figuring out a client’s face shape is the name of the game, and it is what we pro-stylist learn in our ascetic classes at cosmo school, since it’s imperative to know a person’s face shape in order to pull off a celebrity haircut.

shapes photo
Photo by manitou2121

Why the long face…?

The long-face gal really needs to avoid lengthy hair cuts. With that said, a woman with a long face can pull off a long cut, if their stylist properly layers the extended locks to embrace the cheekbones and the chin. Another way to go is adding waves to the tresses because the extra-volume will attach girth to the edges of a long face, which forces the overall profile to appear wider.

I-Heart You …

Pointy chins are a trademark feature on women with heart-shaped faces (Reese Witherspoon). Most stylists will recommend to gals with this face shape some unique hairstyles that can defer attention to the eyes and cheekbones instead of the chin.

Ellpticism is not a problem…

Oval faces often look good with every hairstyle, but some elliptical faces can appear a bit long, which is why forming a trendy bun or a teased up-do can help with problematic oval visuals. Also, remember that blunt cuts are a big no-no for women with thick or curly hair texture who own an oval-long visual; unless, of course they are willing pulling off a triangular likeness.

Round and round we go…

Round faces are close to the perfect oval profile that every stylist shoots for; however, a short-curly or crimped hairstyle can make a circular silhouette appear rounder. The best option for a gal with a circular shadow would be to choose a cut that allows the tresses to strike the face just below the chin or longer.

Don’t be a square…

The rectangular-faced client seems to be the most difficult for a pro stylist to troubleshoot. This is because of the strong, angular jaw that usually accompanies this profile, which is what needs to be carefully de-emphasized. Texture is the solution, here, in the form of adding swirls or uneven ends to the overall image.

HAIRCUT OR HAIRSTYLE

For a great haircut or hairstyle in Oklahoma City, call me (Anastasia) for an appointment.