燙髮你的頭髮:你應該還是不應該 - 俄克拉荷馬城美髮沙龍

可能很難相信,但在當今的時尚界,燙髮不再被認為是過時的。早在 1980 年代,燙髮非常流行,但對頭髮的傷害卻常常令人難以置信。然而,今天的燙髮已經發生了變化,而且似乎女性對自己的頭髮更加精通。雖然燙髮在某些類型的頭髮上看起來很棒,但女性知道它們並不適合所有類型的頭髮。然而,在正確的手中,燙髮可能會產生長達一年的驚人效果。

Michael Jackson Perm Cut
邁克爾杰克遜燙髮剪髮(照片來源:Patrick Q)

燙髮可以讓女性的頭髮以最小的早晨努力來修飾她們的面部特徵。正確燙髮後,捲髮的波浪捲曲外觀可以柔化女性的五官。體波通過產生柔和的波浪而不是緊卷的捲發,為女性提供了不那麼引人注目的變化。與燙髮類似,它可以在女性臉部周圍營造出一定的柔軟度,並在使用吹風機定型時增加頭髮的體積。最終,燙髮或身體波浪的最佳人選是有意對頭髮進行明顯質地改變的女性。通常,許多女性追求的目標是讓頭髮看起來更漂亮。在右手中,燙髮或身體波可以做到這一點。

然而不幸的是,擁有超細頭髮的女性可能不會獲得與擁有其他類型頭髮質地的女性相同的好處。此外,漂白和高光會使頭髮在燙髮後容易斷裂。如果您在頭髮上做了一些突出顯示並且您真的想要燙髮,請考慮將其長出來。大多數頭髮每月生長 ½ 到 1 英寸。在三個月內燙過一次的女性也有同樣的難題。在先前燙髮的頂部燙髮可能會對頭髮產生悲慘的結果。

今天的燙髮從緊繃開始,隨著時間的推移慢慢變軟,這樣女性就可以在燙髮時享受各種不同的質地。對於真正關心燙髮成熟階段的女性來說,身體波可能更合適。許多女性選擇此選項最終會獲得非常自然的效果,隨著頭髮的生長,它們與頭髮的其餘部分很好地融合在一起。

一個好看的燙髮從理髮開始,當最終結果揭曉時,這將使臉部更平坦。鼓勵女性與造型師討論尋找既現代又易於維護的外觀。如果做得好,燙髮可以持續長達一年,並進行適當的維護。使用高品質保濕洗髮水和護髮素,女性可以享受一種全新而健康的頭髮外觀,持久持久。

zh_HK香港中文版

Perming Your Hair: Should You or Shouldn’t You – Oklahoma City Hair Salon

It may be hard to believe, but perms are no longer considered out-of-style in today’s fashion world. Back in the 1980’s, perms were wildly popular, but often unbelievably damaging to the hair. Today’s perms, however, have changed and, it seems, women are more savvy about their hair. While a perm may look fabulous on some types of hair, women know that they’re not appropriate for every set of dreads out there. In the right hands, however, a perm can have striking results that will last up to a year.

Michael Jackson Perm Cut
Michael Jackson Perm Cut (Photo credit: Patrick Q)

A perm can give women hair that flatters their facial features with minimal morning effort. When the perm has been done properly, the wavy, curly look of a perm can soften a woman’s features. The body wave offers women a less striking change by creating soft waves rather than tight curls. Similar to a perm, it can create a certain softness around a woman’s face and add volume to the hair when it’s styled with a blow dryer. Ultimately, the best candidate for a perm or body wave is a woman who is intent on making noticeable textural changes to the hair. Often, the goal that many women are questing after is hair that requires less work to look good. In the right hands, a perm or body wave can do just that.

Unfortunately, however, women who have super-fine hair probably won’t reap the same benefits as women with other types of hair textures. Also, bleaching and highlights can predispose hair to breakage following a perm. If you’ve had some highlighting done on your hair and you really want a perm, consider growing it out. Most hair grows between ½ to 1 inch per month. Women who have had a perm within three months have the same conundrum. A perm over the top of a previous perm can have tragic results for hair.

Today’s perms start tight and slowly soften over time so that women can enjoy a variety of different textures as it grows out. A body wave may be more appropriate for women who are really concerned about the grow-out phase of a perm. Many women choose this option end up with remarkably natural looking results that blend in nicely with the rest of the hair as it grows out.

A great looking perm begins with a haircut that will flatter the face when the end result is unveiled. Women are encouraged to talk with their stylists about finding a look that is both modern and easy to maintain. When done properly, a perm can last up to one year with appropriate maintenance. Using high-quality moisturizing shampoos and conditioners, women can enjoy a completely new, yet healthy look to their hair that lasts and lasts.