鎖定接發

對於那些有永久波波頭或需要連續修剪的頭髮的人來說,長層疊的頭髮一直是一種幻想,因為它不會長到超過肩部的水平。飄逸的長發所帶來的性感魅力只需坐兩個小時!鎖定接發(有時稱為 Euro locs 或 hair locs 系統等品牌名稱)是一種獨特的過程,可以為您的頭髮添加接發,而不是使用頭髮質地的合成複製品,而是使用大量可用的原始人發顏色和長度。這種接發系統非常受歡迎,因為使用的頭髮是自然真實的,如果保養得當,根本不會出現脫落的跡象。該程序是一個安全和健康的延長頭髮的系統。

Hair Extension Pics3
資料來源:魅力網

首先,用於拉長頭髮的髮束也可用於增加頭髮稀少的人的體積。該過程包括將您的頭髮分成均勻且有條理的部分並修剪它,使分型線可見。造型師將決定您需要多少次接發才能使您的頭髮保持長度或頭髮與加長頭髮之間的正確混合。與大多數沙龍提供的其他接發系統不同,不涉及剪裁或粘合過程。人類接發通過一種絕對無法檢測到的方法專門鎖定在您的髮際線生長中。這種專利工藝必須由經過認證的造型師處理。

如果護理得當,接發可能會持續 6 個月,然後您需要再次拜訪造型師,以重新修復任何隨著自然頭髮生長而移動的接發。完成接發系統後,您可以像使用天然頭髮一樣洗髮、調理、燙髮甚至拉直。除了您希望以這種方式附加的擴展數量的價格外,專業人士還將向您收取整個會話的費用。

鎖定接發不僅是通過賦予頭髮最原始和自然的外觀來延長頭髮的美麗方式,而且在過程中不涉及有害化學物質、膠水或熱量的情況下也是安全的。請諮詢您的造型師,以獲得適合您頭髮類型的最佳效果。

阿納斯塔西婭是沙龍的髮型師 俄克拉荷馬城,俄克拉荷馬州。歡迎外地約會。
029c13a1-accb-40c9-a7da-6c8a5b7c2558

zh_HK香港中文版

Locking Hair Extensions

Long cascading hair has been a fantasy for people who have a permanent bob cut or hair that needs continuous trimming as it doesn’t grow thick beyond the shoulder level.  The voluptuous appeal that long flowing hair could give is just a two hour sitting away! Locking hair extensions (sometimes referred to by brand names like Euro locs or the hair locs system) is a unique process that adds an extension to your hair, not with a synthetic replica of your hair texture but with original human hair that is available  in umpteen colors and lengths. This hair extension system is extremely popular owing to the fact that the hair used is natural and real and doesn’t show signs of wearing off at all when maintained properly. The procedure is a safe and healthy system of extending your hair.

Hair Extension Pics3
Source: glamour.com

Primarily, the hair strands that are attachments used to lengthen your hair can also be used to enhance volume for people who have scanty hair. The process involves parting your hair into equal and organized portions and clipping it, making the parting line visible. The stylist will decide how many extensions you will need to give your hair the length or the right blend between your hair and the extended hair. There is no clipping, or bonding process involved – unlike the other hair extension systems available in most salons. The human hair extensions are specially locked into your hairline growth by a method that leaves it absolutely undetectable. This patented process has to be handled by a certified stylist.

With proper care, the extensions may last 6 months, before you need to visit the stylist again just to re-fix any extensions that have moved with your natural hair growth. After undergoing the hair extension system, you could shampoo it, condition it, perm it or even straighten it like you would with your natural hair. A professional will charge you a fee for the whole session besides the price for the number of extensions you want affixed in this manner.

Locking extensions  are not just a beautiful way of extending your hair by giving it the most original and natural look, but also safe while there is no harmful chemical, glue or heat involved in the process. Consult your stylist for the best results for your hair type.

Anastasia is a salon hair stylist in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Out of town appointments welcome.
029c13a1-accb-40c9-a7da-6c8a5b7c2558