保持捲髮健康閃亮的小貼士

捲髮是最美麗的質地之一,許多女性在沙龍里花費數百美元來購買一些幸運的女性與生俱來的頭髮。完全柔軟的捲發是性感的,今天的髮型,捲髮是正確的風格。儘管它很可愛,但捲髮可能是一個挑戰。高溫和潮濕會使捲髮捲曲且難以打理。但是,您可以採取一些措施來保持頭髮柔軟和健康。

馬丁·德·維特 (Martin de Witte) 的圖片

捲髮需要水分。 捲髮比其他類型的頭髮更乾燥。每月一次深層護理您的頭髮。摩洛哥堅果油是調理捲髮的絕佳選擇。摩洛哥堅果油完全吸收到您的頭髮中,賦予頭髮強度、光澤和水分,而不會壓低頭髮。

如果您要在陽光下,請使用護髮素。 太陽會使你的頭髮變乾,如果你要在外面使用護髮素有助於防止毛躁。如果您曾經在潮濕的天氣外出,並且隨著時間的推移您的頭髮變得越來越大,您就會知道天氣會對您的捲發產生什麼影響。使用護髮素有助於保持捲髮柔軟並受到控制。

頭髮濕的時候使用寬齒梳。 永遠不要在頭髮濕的時候梳頭。濕髮,尤其是濕捲髮,比干發更脆弱。使用寬齒梳去除纏結並梳理頭髮。您還可以在洗頭或進行深層調理時使用寬齒梳來分配護髮素。

每隔一天洗一次頭髮。 除非你出很多汗,否則你不需要每天洗頭。如果你每天洗頭,你會去除身體產生的天然油脂,讓你的頭髮保持柔軟和健康。跳過一天以保持頭髮中的水分。

晚上使用緞面枕頭。 你也可以用緞子或絲綢頭巾把頭髮包起來,以免早上頭髮亂七八糟。

如果你照顧好你的捲發並保持滋潤,你會得到柔軟、性感的捲發,這將是許多女性羨慕的。記住要輕柔地護理頭髮,並使用有助於補充和保持水分的產品。向您的造型師諮詢適合您捲髮的產品推薦。

現在打電話 預約。阿納斯塔西婭是沙龍髮型師 俄克拉荷馬城, 好的。歡迎外地約會。

zh_HK香港中文版

Tips to Keep Your Curly Hair Healthy Looking and Shiny

Curly hair is one of the most beautiful textures, and many women spend hundreds of dollars in the salon for what some lucky women are born with. Full soft curls are sexy and with today’s hairstyles, curly hair is right in style. As lovely as it is, curly hair can be a challenge. Heat and humidity can make curly hair frizzy and hard to managed. But there are things you can do to keep your hair soft and healthy looking.

Image by Martin de Witte

Curly hair needs moisture. Curly hair has a tendency to be drier than other types of hair. Deep condition your hair once a month. Argan oil is an excellent choice for conditioning curly hair. Argan oil absorbs completely into your hair and gives it strength, shine and moisture without weighing it down.

Use a leave in conditioner if you’re going to be in the sun. The sun can dry out your hair, and if you’re going to be outside a leave in conditioner will help prevent frizz. If you’ve ever been out on a humid day and your hair has gotten bigger and bigger as the day went on, you know what the weather can do to your curly hair. A leave in conditioner will help to keep your curls soft and under control.

Use a wide tooth comb when your hair is wet. Don’t ever brush your hair when it is wet. Wet hair, especially wet curly hair, is more fragile than dry hair. Use a wide tooth comb to remove tangles and smooth out your hair. You can also use a wide tooth comb to distribute conditioner when you shampoo your hair or give yourself a deep conditioning treatment.

Wash your hair every other day. Unless you sweat a lot, you don’t need to wash your hair everyday. If you wash your hair everyday, you remove the natural oils your body produces to keep your hair soft and healthy looking. Skip a day to retain the moisture in your hair.

Use a satin pillow at night. You can also wrap your hair in a satin or silk headscarf to keep your hair from being a tangled mess in the morning.

If you take care of your curly hair and keep it moisturized, you will be rewarded with soft, sexy curls which will be the envy of many women. Remember to treat your hair gently and use products that will help add and retain moisture. Ask your stylist for product recommendations suited to your curly hair.

Call now to book an appointment. Anastasia is a salon hair stylist in Oklahoma City, OK. Out of town appointments welcome.