適合您皮膚的頭髮顏色

找到與您的膚色相匹配的正確顏色是不同外觀的關鍵。

This is a reproduction of the Von Luschan's ch...
圖片通過 維基百科

如果你的頭髮顏色和膚色不能很好地融合,你會看起來很尷尬。你的膚色是你皮膚主要色素的顏色。你比粉紅色更黃嗎?那你就是暖暖的。如果你有比黃色更多的粉紅色顏料,那麼你很酷。

弄清楚你是哪種膚色對於決定哪種頭髮顏色看起來最好是必不可少的。如果你花了很長時間計劃你的外觀,並使用一種與你的皮膚不能很好混合的頭髮顏色,你所有的努力將一事無成。一個溫暖的膚色和涼爽的頭髮顏色的人看起來不自然。

對於溫暖的膚色,更大膽的頭髮顏色是最佳選擇。深棕色和金色的金發會很好地襯託你的皮膚。

如果您的膚色很冷,那麼顯然較淺的顏色是合適的。保持適當的淺棕色和草莓色或淺金色。

紅色可以與兩種膚色一起使用,但需要仔細選擇。深紅色適合暖色膚色,淺紅色適合冷色膚色。這一切都與平衡和了解自己有關。

如果您將膚色與相配的頭髮顏色相匹配,您會驚訝於自己的容貌。如果您不確定哪種顏色最適合您,那麼您並不孤單。打電話給我預約染髮,我們可以確定哪種頭髮顏色最適合你。

zh_HK香港中文版

The Right Hair Color for your Skin

Finding the right color to match your skin tone is the key to a different look.

This is a reproduction of the Von Luschan's ch...
Image via Wikipedia

If your hair color and skin tone don’t blend well, you’re going to look awkward. Your skin tone is the color of the main pigment of of your skin. Are you more yellow than pink? Then you’re a warm. If you have more pink pigment than yellow, then you’re a cool.

Figuring out which skin tone you are is essential to deciding on which hair color you will look best in. If you’ve spent a long time planning out your look and go with a hair color that does not mix well with your skin all your effort will have been for nothing. A person with a warm skin tone and a cool hair color just looks unnatural.

For warm skin tones, more bold hair colors are optimum. A dark browns and golden blonds will compliment your skin nicely.

If you have a cool skin tone, then obviously lighter colors are in order. Keep with appropriately light browns and strawberry or light blonds.

Reds can work with both skin tones, but they need to be carefully chosen. Darker reds for warm skin tones and lighter reds for cool skin tones. It’s all about balance and knowing what you are.

You’ll be amazed how great you look if you match your skin tone with a matching hair color. If you’re not sure what color is the best for you, you are not alone. Call me and make a coloring appointment and we can figure out which hair color is going to look the best on you.