適合您膚色的最佳髮色

由於今天的技術創新,我們幾乎可以像換衣服一樣頻繁地改變頭髮顏色。根據我們的心情或心態,我們可能會選擇一種頭髮顏色而不是另一種。然而,我們對頭髮顏色的選擇可能不是我們特定膚色的最佳選擇,這就引出了一個問題,即如何為我們的色調選擇合適的顏色。

hair color photo
攝影者 colourauthority.com

雖然我們可能不像當今許多好萊塢明星那樣完美,但我們的膚色絕對可以分為相同的一般類別:深色、白皙、中等和橄欖色。

黑暗的: 很大程度上取決於你擁有什麼樣的深色膚色。如果你有溫暖的深色膚色,比如 Viola Davis,你也會想要選擇暖色來補充。焦糖和桃花心木非常適合這種膚色。但是,如果您的膚色更偏藍黑色,例如 Alex Wek,請選擇更深的濃縮咖啡或墨黑色的色調。選擇太接近自己膚色的東西對你沒有好處,因為你的特徵會消失。你想突出你的膚色的獨特性。

橄欖: 如果您的膚色略帶綠色(橄欖色皮膚可能會發生這種情況),您可以選擇通過添加戰略蜂蜜亮點來增加顏色的深度。然而,像肉桂色或栗色這樣的皮膚類型,溫暖的暖色會產生奇蹟。對於光譜中較暖的一端,嘗試基於紫色的色調 - 它適用於金卡戴珊!

中等的: 如果您的膚色偏冷,例如 Cameron Diaz,那麼沙色是您的最佳選擇。你甚至可以選擇灰金色、小麥金色或胡桃棕色來嘗試減少你的臉可能傾向於表現出的紅潤。但是,如果您的膚色像希拉里·達夫(Hillary Duff)一樣溫暖,那麼古銅色和黃褐色的金發女郎可以大大消除您膚色中可能出現的一些灰黃。

公平的: 如果您的膚色本質上是像牙色,例如一月瓊斯或其他膚色較冷但白皙的名人,您將尋找亞麻色、鉑金或香檳色的頭髮色調,因為這些顏色非常適合突出您的膚色。但是,如果您的膚色更接近 Michelle Williams 的膚色,您會希望通過選擇奶油糖果和草莓色的金發來保持膚色溫暖,讓您的皮膚看起來好像在發光。

無論您的膚色如何,頭髮顏色都有很多選擇。你不需要成為任何一種顏色的奴隸——嘗試任何最適合你膚色的色調,並享受一些有趣的嘗試!

如需幫助選擇理想的頭髮顏色,或確保它粘住,請立即聯繫 Anastasia 進行預約。

zh_HK香港中文版

The Best Hair Color for Your Skin Tone

Thanks to today’s technological innovations, we are able to change our hair color almost as frequently as we change our clothes. Depending on our moods or our mindsets, we may opt for one hair color over another. However, our choice in hair color may not be the best for our particular skin tone, which begs the question about how to choose the right color for our tone.

hair color photo
Photo by colourauthority.com

While we may not be picture perfect as many of today’s Hollywood stars are, our skin tones can definitely be divided into the same general categories: dark, fair, medium and olive.

Dark: A lot will depend on what sort of dark skin tone you have. If you have a warm dark complexion, such as Viola Davis has, you will want to choose warm colors to complement as well. Caramels and mahoganies are ideal for this sort of skin tone. If, however, you’re graced with a skin tone that is more blue-black, as in the case of Alex Wek, select tones that are more dark espresso or inky black. Choosing something that is too close to your own skin tone will do you no favors, as your features will disappear. You want to highlight the uniqueness of your skin tones.

Olive: If you have slightly greenish tones to your complexion, which can happen when you have olive skin, you could choose to add some depth to the color by adding strategic honey highlights. Toasty warm colors do wonders with this sort of skin type, however, such as cinnamon or chestnut. For something on the warmer end of the spectrum, try violet-based color hues – it works for Kim Kardashian!

Medium: If your skin tone is on the cooler end of the spectrum, such as Cameron Diaz, sandy colored hues are the way to go. You could even select ash blond, wheat blond or walnut brown to try and cut the ruddiness that your face might be inclined to show. However, if your skin tone is warmer, like Hillary Duff’s, copper and tawny blonde can go a long way to eliminate some of the sallowness that might show up in your complexion.

Fair: If your complexion is more ivory in nature, like January Jones or other celebrities with cooler but fair complexion, you’ll be looking for hair hues in flaxen, platinum or champagne, as these are ideal for highlighting your complexion. If, however, your skin tone is closer to that of Michelle Williams’, you’ll be looking to keep the tone warm by selecting butterscotches and strawberry blondes to make it seem as though your skin is glowing.

Regardless of the skin tone you have, there are many options for hair color. You don’t need to be a slave to any one color – try whatever tones work best for your complexion and have some fun experimenting!

For help selecting your ideal hair color, or making sure it sticks, contact Anastasia right now for an appointment.